Schneck Medical Center

SUM 2015

Spirit of Women magazine is a national publication presented to women by hospitals and their physicians. The magazine provides up-to-date, evidence-based healthcare information and promotes our hospitals as leaders in women's health excellence.

Issue link: https://spiritofwomen.epubxp.com/i/531099

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 31

laughter MISSISSIPPI Hattiesburg Forrest General Hospital forrestgeneral.com Tupelo North Mississippi Medical Center nmhs.net MISSOURI Chesterfield St. Luke's Hospital stlukes-stl.com MONTANA Great Falls Benefis Health System benefis.org NEBRASKA Fremont Fremont Health famc.org NEW JERSEY Elmer Inspira Medical Center Elmer inspirahealthnetwork.org Jersey City Jersey City Medical Center libertyhealth.org/ Lakewood Monmouth Medical Cen ter Southern Campus barnabashealth.org/ monmouthsoutherncampus Long Branch Monmouth Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ monmouth Newark Saint Michael's Medical Center smmcnj.org Toms River Community Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ community Vineland Inspira Medical Center Vineland inspirahealthnetwork.org Woodbury Inspira Medical Center Woodbury inspirahealthnetwork.org NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Lovelace Women's Hospital lovelace.com NEW YORK Bronxville New York Presbyterian Lawrence Hospital nyplawrence.org Buffalo Kaleida Health Buffalo General Medical Center Gates Vascular Institute Women's & Children's of Buffalo kaleidahealth.org Canandaigua UR Medicine's Thompson Health ThompsonHealth.com Hamilton Community Memorial Hospital communitymemorial.org North Tonawanda Kaleida Health DeGraff Memorial Hospital kaleidahealth.org/degraff Patch ogue Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center brookhavenhospital.org Rochester URMC Highland Hospital Highlandhospital.org Syracuse Crouse Hospital crouse.org Williamsville Kaleida Health Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital kaleidahealth.org/ suburban NORTH CAROLINA Hendersonville Pardee Hospital pardeehospital.org Hickory Frye Regional Medical Center fryemedctr.com/ spiritofwomen OHIO Mansfield OhioHealth MedCentral Man sfield Hospital medcentral.org Shelby OhioHealth MedCentral Shelby Hospital medcentral.org Zanesville Genesis HealthCare System genesishcs.org PENNSYLVANIA Camp Hill Holy Spirit – A Geisinger Affiliate hsh.org DuBois Penn Highlands Healthcare phhealthcare.org Indiana Indiana Regional Medical Center indianarmc.org Williamsport Susquehanna Health susquehanna-health.org RHODE ISLAND Providence Care New England Health System c arenewengland.org Providence Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island womenandinfants.org SOUTH CAROLINA Spartanburg Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System spartanburgregional.com TENNESSEE Paris Henry County Medical Center hcmc-tn.org TEXAS Odessa Medical Center Health System mchodessa.com Plano The Medical Center of Plano themedicalcenterofplano.com VIRGINIA Fredericksburg Mary Washington Healthcare marywashingtonhealth care.com Winchester Winchester Medical Center valleyhealthlink.com/WMC WEST VIRGINIA Huntington St. Mary's Medical Center st-marys.org WISCONSIN Wisconsin Rapids Riverview Medical Center riverviewmedical.org HeartCaring Designated Hospitals. To learn more about HeartCaring, visit spirithealthgroup.com/ heartcaring. strength intelligence spunk grace compassion

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Schneck Medical Center - SUM 2015