Northwest Community Hospital

WIN 2015

Spirit of Women magazine is a national publication presented to women by hospitals and their physicians. The magazine provides up-to-date, evidence-based healthcare information and promotes our hospitals as leaders in women's health excellence.

Issue link: https://spiritofwomen.epubxp.com/i/434321

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 31

KANSAS Topeka St. Francis Health stfrancistopeka.org LOUISIANA New Orleans Touro Infirmary touro.com MARYLAND Hagerstown Meritus Medical Center meritushealth.com MICHIGAN Allegan Allegan General Hospital aghspirit.org Fremont Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial spectrumhealth.org/gerber MINNESOTA Aitkin Riverwood Healthcare Center riverwoodhealthcare.org Crosby Cuyuna Regional Medical Center cuyunamed.org St. Cloud St. Cloud H ospital centracare.com MISSISSIPPI Hattiesburg Forrest General Hospital forrestgeneral.com Tupelo North Mississippi Medical Center nmhs.net MISSOURI Chesterfield St. Luke's Hospital stlukes-stl.com North Kansas City North Kansas City Hospital nkch.org MONTANA Great Falls Benefis Health System benefis.org NEBRASKA Fremont Fremont Health famc.org NEW JERSEY Elmer Inspira Medical Center Elmer inspirahealthnetwork.org Jersey Cit y Jersey City Medical Center libertyhealth.org/ Lakewood Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus barnabashealth.org/ monmouthsoutherncampus Long Branch Monmouth Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ monmouth Toms River Community Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ community Vineland Inspira Medical Center Vineland inspirahealthnetwork.org Woodbury Inspira Medical Center Woodbury inspirahealthnetwork.org NEW MEXICO Albuquerqu e Lovelace Women's Hospital lovelace.com NEW YORK Bronxville New York Presbyterian Lawrence Hospital nyplawrence.org Brooklyn New York Methodist Hospital nym.org Buffalo Kaleida Health Buffalo General Medical Center Kaleida Health Gates Vascular Institute Kaleida Health Women's & Children's of Buffalo kaleidahealth.org Canandaigua Thompson Health ThompsonHealth.com North Tonawanda Kaleida Health DeGraff Memorial Hospital k aleidahealth.org/degraff Patchogue Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center brookhavenhospital.org Syracuse Crouse Hospital crouse.org Williamsville Kaleida Health Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital kaleidahealth.org/ suburban NORTH CAROLINA Hendersonville Pardee Hospital pardeehospital.org Hickory Frye Regional Medical Center fryemedctr.com/ spiritofwomen OHIO Circleville Berger Health System bergerhealth.com Mansfiel d OhioHealth MedCentral Mansfield Hospital medcentral.org Shelby OhioHealth MedCentral Shelby Hospital medcentral.org Zanesville Genesis HealthCare System genesishcs.org PENNSYLVANIA Camp Hill Holy Spirit Health System hsh.org DuBois Penn Highlands Healthcare phhealthcare.org East Stroudsburg Pocono Medical Center poconomedicalcenter.org/ spirit Indiana Indiana Regional Medical Center indianarmc.org Williamsport Susquehan na Health susquehanna- health.org RHODE ISLAND Providence Care New England Health System carenewengland.org Providence Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island womenandinfants.org SOUTH CAROLINA Spartanburg Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System spartanburgregional.com TENNESSEE Paris Henry County Medical Center hcmc-tn.org TEXAS Odessa Medical Center Health System mchodessa.com Plano The Medical Center of Plano themedicalce nterofplano.com VIRGINIA Fredericksburg Mary Washington Healthcare marywashingtonhealthcare.com Winchester Winchester Medical Center valleyhealthlink.com/WMC WEST VIRGINIA Huntington St. Mary's Medical Center st-marys.org WISCONSIN Wisconsin Rapids Riverview Medical Center riverviewmedical.org HeartCaring Designated Hospitals. To learn more about HeartCaring, visit heartcaring.com. grace laughter intelligence spunk strength compassion 1 3 w w w. s p i r i t o f w o m e n . c o m W I N T E R 2 015 S P I R I T O F W O M E N

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Northwest Community Hospital - WIN 2015