Forrest General Hospital

FALL 2014

Spirit of Women magazine is a national publication presented to women by hospitals and their physicians. The magazine provides up-to-date, evidence-based healthcare information and promotes our hospitals as leaders in women's health excellence.

Issue link: https://spiritofwomen.epubxp.com/i/381943

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 31

LOUISIANA New Orleans Touro Infirmary touro.com Shreveport Willis-Knighton Health System wkhs.com MARYLAND Hagerstown Meritus Medical Center meritushealth.com MICHIGAN Allegan Allegan General Hospital aghspirit.org Fremont Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial spectrumhealth.org/ gerber MINNESOTA Aitkin Riverwood Healthcare Center riverwoodhealthcare.org Crosby Cuyuna Regional Medical Center cuyunamed.org St. Cloud St. Cloud Hosp ital centracare.com MISSISSIPPI Hattiesburg Forrest General Hospital forrestgeneral.com Tupelo North Mississippi Medical Center nmhs.net MISSOURI Chesterfield St. Luke's Hospital stlukes-stl.com North Kansas City North Kansas City Hospital nkch.org St. Joseph Heartland Regional Medical Center heartland-health.com MONTANA Great Falls Benefis Health System benefis.org NEBRASKA Fremont Fremont Health famc.org NEW JERSEY Elmer Inspi ra Medical Center Elmer inspirahealthnetwork.org Jersey City Jersey City Medical Center libertyhealth.org/ Lakewood Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus barnabashealth.org/ monmouthsoutherncampus Long Branch Monmouth Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ monmouth Ridgewood The Valley Health System ValleyHealth.com/ SpiritofWomen Toms River Community Medical Center barnabashealth.org/ community Vineland Inspira Medical Cen ter Vineland inspirahealthnetwork.org Woodbury Inspira Medical Center Woodbury inspirahealthnetwork.org NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Lovelace Women's Hospital lovelace.com NEW YORK Bronxville Lawrence Hospital Center lawrencehealth.org Brooklyn New York Methodist Hospital nym.org Buffalo Kaleida Health Buffalo General Medical Center Kaleida Health Gates Vascular Institute Kaleida Health Women's & Children's of Buffalo kaleidahe alth.org Canandaigua Thompson Health ThompsonHealth.com North Tonawanda Kaleida Health DeGraff Memorial Hospital kaleidahealth.org/degraff Patchogue Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center brookhavenhospital.org Syracuse Crouse Hospital crouse.org Williamsville Kaleida Health Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital kaleidahealth.org/ suburban NORTH CAROLINA Hendersonville Pardee Hospital pardeehospital.org Hickory Frye Reg ional Medical Center fryemedctr.com/ spiritofwomen OHIO Circleville Berger Health System bergerhealth.com Mansfield OhioHealth MedCentral Mansfield Hospital medcentral.org Shelby OhioHealth MedCentral Shelby Hospital medcentral.org Zanesville Genesis HealthCare System genesishcs.org PENNSYLVANIA Camp Hill Holy Spirit Health System hsh.org DuBois Penn Highlands Healthcare phhealthcare.org East Stroudsburg Pocono Medical Ce nter poconomedicalcenter.org/ spirit Indiana Indiana Regional Medical Center indianarmc.org Williamsport Susquehanna Health susquehannahealth.org RHODE ISLAND Providence Care New England Health System carenewengland.org Providence Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island womenandinfants.org SOUTH CAROLINA Spartanburg Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System spartanburgregional.com TENNESSEE Paris Henry County Medical Center h cmc-tn.org TEXAS Odessa Medical Center Health System mchodessa.com Plano The Medical Center of Plano themedicalcenterofplano.com VIRGINIA Fredericksburg Mary Washington Healthcare marywashingtonhealth- care.com Winchester Winchester Medical Center valleyhealthlink.com/WMC WEST VIRGINIA Huntington St. Mary's Medical Center st-marys.org WISCONSIN Wisconsin Rapids Riverview Medical Center riverviewmedical.org HeartCaring Designated Hospitals. To learn more about HeartCaring, visit heartcaring.com. laughter strength spunk grace compassion intelligence 1 3 w w w. s p i r i t o f w o m e n . c o m FA L L 2 014 S P I R I T O F W O M E N

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Forrest General Hospital - FALL 2014