Touro Infirmary

FALL 2013

Spirit of Women magazine is a national publication presented to women by hospitals and their physicians. The magazine provides up-to-date, evidence-based healthcare information and promotes our hospitals as leaders in women's health excellence.

Issue link: https://spiritofwomen.epubxp.com/i/176958

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 31

S P I R I T C E N T R A L NEW JERSEY NORTH CAROLINA Pomona AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center 888.569.1000 www.atlanticare.org Hendersonville Pardee Hospital 828.696.1000 www.pardeehospital.org Ridgewood The Valley Hospital, Women's and Children's Resource Center 201.291.6118 www.ValleyHealth.com/SpiritofWomen ❖ Valley's Institute for Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery 201.447.8012 Hickory Frye Regional Medical Center 877.31WOMEN www.fryemedctr.com/spiritofwomen Vineland Inspira Health Network 1.800.INSPIRA www.inspirahealthnetwork.org NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Lovelace Women's Hospital www.lovelace.com ❖ Lovelace Women's Hospital Robotic Surgery 505.727.6084 lovelaceroboticsurgery.com NEW YORK Bronxville Lawrence Hospital Center 914.787.1000 www.lawrencehealth.org Brooklyn New York Methodist Hospital 718.780.3000 www.nym.org ❖ Institute for Women's Health 877.41.WOMAN Buffalo Kaleida Health 716.859.5600 www.kaleidahealth.org ❖ Pankai Singhal, MD, MS, FACOG 716.242.8511 www.surgeryatsuburban.com Canandaigua Thompson Health 585.396.6000 www.ThompsonHealth.com ❖ Constellation Center for Health and Healing 585.919.3899 Statesville Iredell Health System 704.873.4671 www.iredellmemorial.org Winston-Salem Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center 336.718.5000 www.forsythmedicalcenter.org OHIO Circleville Berger Health System 888.477.2126 www.bergerhealth.com Zanesville Genesis HealthCare System 740.454.5913 www.genesishcs.org OKLAHOMA Oklahoma City INTEGRIS Health 888.951.2277 www.integrisok.com ❖ Michael S. Holzer, M.D., Urology, Medical Director, INTEGRIS Robotics Institute of Oklahoma 405.943.1137 PENNSYLVANIA Camp Hill Holy Spirit Health System 717.763.2100 www.hsh.org/cancer-care ❖ Kunkel Surgical Group 717.761.7244 www.hsh.org/kunkel-surgical-group Patchogue Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center 631.654.7100 www.brookhavenhospital.org ❖ 14 HeartCaring Designated Hospital Local resources for Robotic Surgery SPI RIT O F WOM EN FA L L 2 013 w w w. s p i r i t o f w o m e n . c o m DuBois DuBois Regional Medical Center 814.371.9666 www.drmc.org East Stroudsburg Pocono Medical Center 570.476.3357 www.poconomedicalcenter.org/spirit ❖ Dr. Shadi Kayed, OB/GYN] PMC Physician Associates OB/GYN Office 570.426.2700 Indiana Indiana Regional Medical Center 724.465.8900 www.indianarmc.org Reading Reading Health System 484.628.HELP (4357) www.readinghealth.org Williamsport Susquehanna Health System www.susquehannahealth.org Windber Windber Medical Center 814.467.3000 www.windbercare.org RHODE ISLAND Providence Care New England Health System 401.453.7900 or 888.4carene www.carenewengland.org SOUTH CAROLINA Rock Hill Piedmont Medical Center 803.329.1234 www.piedmontmedicalcenter.com Spartanburg Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System 864.560.6864 www.spartanburgregional.com ❖ Spartanburg Regional Robotic Surgery 864.560.6567 TENNESSEE Paris Henry County Medical Center 731.644.3522 www.hcmc-tn.org ❖ Henry County Medical Center Joe Mobley, III, M.D., Urology, Kentucky Lake Urology Clinic 731.642.8884 Dennis Wieck, M.D., OB/GYN, Paris Women's Center 731.644.8225 www.hcmc-tn.org TEXAS Irving Las Colinas Medical Center 972.969.2000 www.lascolinasmedical.com Lewisville Medical Center of Lewisville 972.420.1000 www.lewisvillemedical.com Odessa Medical Center Hospital 432.640.1242 www.mchodessa.com Plano The Medical Center of Plano 214.473.7317 (Spirit of Women line) www.themedicalcenterofplano.com VIRGINIA Fredericksburg Mary Washington Healthcare 540.741.9116 www.marywashingtonhealthcare.com Richmond HCA Virginia Health System 804.320.DOCS (3627) www.women.hcavirginia.com Winchester Valley Health – Winchester Medical Center 540.536.6168 www.valleyhealthlink.com/cancerservices WEST VIRGINIA Huntington St. Mary's Medical Center 304.526.1234 www.st-marys.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Touro Infirmary - FALL 2013